The cast of Parade (2010). Photography: John Karastamatis.

Board & Associates

The Musical Stage Company is governed by a Board of Directors with a range of experience and expertise, and whose individual members take a highly active role in guiding and advancing the company.


Board of Directors

Ellen Wallace, Chair
Curtis Barlow, Treasurer
Richard Sniderman, Secretary
David Auster
Aubrey Baillie
Philip Doyle

Kathleen Freeman
Susan Goddard
Leanne Matlow
Mike Scott
Arlene Solomon
Rhonda Zwingerman


Advisory Council

The Musical Stage Company Advisory Council consists of senior leaders with extensive experience in not-for-profit management. This Advisory Council helps to advise us on major strategic issues.

Jordan Banks,
William J.S. Boyd,
Linda Chu,
David Daniels,
Roger Garland,
Lucille Joseph