The cast of Once On This Island (2014). Photography: Joanna Akyol.

Contact Us

Be first to hear about our productions and announcements. Join our mailing list at the bottom of the page.

The Musical Stage Company administrative offices:

 

Staff Contact Information

Mitchell Marcus
Artistic & Managing Director*
416-927-7880 ext. 222
mitchell@musicalstagecompany.com

Erin Schachter
Executive Director, Advancement
416-927-7880 ext. 224
erin@musicalstagecompany.com

Paul Beauchamp
General Manager & Producer
416-927-7880 ext. 225
paul@musicalstagecompany.com

Victoria Barber
Marketing & Engagement Manager
416-927-7880 ext. 227
victoria@musicalstagecompany.com

Kevin Wong
Associate Artistic Director
[On Leave]
kevin@musicalstagecompany.com

Alessandro Costantini
Interim Associate Artistic Director**
416-927-7880 ext. 229
alessandro@musicalstagecompany.com

Robyn Hoja
Production Coordinator
416-927-7880 ext. 221
robyn@musicalstagecompany.com

Naomi Matlow
Development Coordinator
416-927-7880 x 226
naomi@musicalstagecompany.com

Robert McQueen
Director of 
New Musical Development
416-927-7880 x 231
robert@musicalstagecompany.com

Reza Jacobs
Director of 
Music***
416-927-7880 
reza@musicalstagecompany.com

 

*The Roger & Kevin Garland Artistic & Managing Director
**2018-2019 RBC Apprentice Artistic Director
***The Fine Furneaux Director of Music

 

To stay up to date, like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter and make sure to check out our blog, Musical Notes, for the latest info!