The cast of Once On This Island (2014). Photography: Joanna Akyol.

Contact Us

Be first to hear about our productions and announcements. Join our mailing list at the bottom of the page.

The Musical Stage Company administrative offices:

 

Staff Contact Information

Mitchell Marcus
Artistic & Managing Director*

416-927-7880 ext. 222
mitchell@musicalstagecompany.com

Paul Beauchamp
General Manager & Producer

416-927-7880 ext. 225
paul@musicalstagecompany.com

Robert McQueen
Director of New Musical Development

416-927-7880 ext. 231
robert@musicalstagecompany.com

Robyn Hoja
Production Coordinator
robyn@musicalstagecompany.com

Erin Schachter
Executive Director, Advancement

416-927-7880 ext. 224
erin@musicalstagecompany.com

Victoria Barber
Marketing & Development Manager

416-927-7880 ext. 227
victoria@musicalstagecompany.com

Kevin Wong
Metcalf Foundation Intern Artistic Director

416-927-7880 ext. 229
kevin@musicalstagecompany.com

Stephanie Graham
Intern Artistic Director
stephanie@musicalstagecompany.com

*The Roger & Kevin Garland Artistic & Managing Director

**The Penny Fine & Hugh Furneaux Director of Music

To stay up to date, like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter and make sure to check out our blog, Musical Notes, for the latest info!