The cast of Once On This Island (2014). Photography: Joanna Akyol.

Contact Us

Be first to hear about our productions and announcements. Join our mailing list at the bottom of the page.

The Musical Stage Company administrative offices:

 

Staff Contact Information

Mitchell Marcus
Artistic & Managing Director*
416-927-7880 ext. 222
mitchell@musicalstagecompany.com

Erin Schachter
Executive Director, Advancement
416-927-7880 ext. 224
erin@musicalstagecompany.com

Paul Beauchamp
General Manager &
Producer
416-927-7880 ext. 225
paul@musicalstagecompany.com

Victoria Barber
Director of Marketing & Engagement
416-927-7880 ext. 227
victoria@musicalstagecompany.com

Aaron Willis
Associate Artistic Director
416-927-7880 ext. 229
aaron@musicalstagecompany.com

Robyn Hoja
Production Coordinator
416-927-7880 ext. 221
robyn@musicalstagecompany.com

Alethea Bakogeorge
Marketing & Development Coordinator
416-927-7880 ext. 226
alethea@musicalstagecompany.com

Robert McQueen
Artistic
Associate
416-927-7880 ext. 231
robert@musicalstagecompany.com

*The Roger & Kevin Garland Artistic & Managing Director
**The Fine Furneaux Director of Music

 

To stay up to date, like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter and make sure to check out our blog, Musical Notes, for the latest info!