The cast of Once On This Island (2014). Photography: Joanna Akyol.

Contact Us

Be first to hear about our productions and announcements. Join our mailing list at the bottom of the page.

The Musical Stage Company administrative offices:

 

Staff Contact Information

Mitchell Marcus
Artistic & Managing Director*
416-927-7880 ext. 222
mitchell@musicalstagecompany.com

Kate Supleve
Executive Director, Advancement
416-927-7880 ext. 224
kate@musicalstagecompany.com

Paul Beauchamp
General 
Manager & Producer
416-927-7880 ext. 225
paul@musicalstagecompany.com

Victoria Barber
Director of Marketing & Engagement
416-927-7880 ext. 227
victoria@musicalstagecompany.com

Aaron Willis
Associate Artistic
Director
416-927-7880 ext. 229
aaron@musicalstagecompany.com

Robyn Hoja
Associate 
Producer
416-927-7880 ext. 221
robyn@musicalstagecompany.com

Alethea Bakogeorge
Development &
Communications Associate
416-927-7880 ext. 226
alethea@musicalstagecompany.com

Nik Murillo
Marketing &
Audience Relationship Associate
416-927-7880 ext. 223
nik@musicalstagecompany.com

Jordan Laffrenier
Metcalf Foundation
Intern Artistic Director**
416-927-7880 ext. 228
jordan@musicalstagecompany.com

 

 

*The Roger & Kevin Garland Artistic & Managing Director
**Funding for the Metcalf Foundation Intern Artistic Director generously provided by the George Cedric Metcalf Charitable Foundation
**The Fine Furneaux Director of Music

To stay up to date, like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter and make sure to check out our blog, Musical Notes, for the latest info!